Grand Announcement

The six books in the CHILDREN OF SOUTHERN AFRICA series are to be published by Shuter and Shooter early in 2014. They are:

Myrtle and Daneco, their life in Kassiesbaai, South Africa

Thobeka and Samukelo, their life in Yeoville, South Africa

Lindeka and Vuyane, their life in Malkerns, Swaziland

Mauro and Adelaide, their life in Quelimane, Mozambique

Kero and Beeby, their life in Great Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe

Lebohang and Polo, their life in Ha Lesala, Lesotho

Two more books in the series, one in Namibia and one in Botswana are being planned for next year.

Watch this space.

This entry was posted in Children's book illustration, Children's books, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *